条款和条件

欢迎来到Noble Vici Group, Inc.的官方网站。

本网站由Noble Vici Group,Inc.正式拥有和运营。本网站的访问者受以下条款和条件的约束。

条款和条件

本网站包含受版权和/或其他知识产权保护的材料,包括文字,照片和其他图像和声音。本材料中的所有版权和其他知识产权归Noble Vici Group,Inc. 所有,或者已由这些权利的所有者许可给它,以便它可以将此材料用作本网站的一部分。

 

本网站还包含商标,包括Noble Vici Group, Inc. 和Noble Vici Group, Inc. 标志。本网站包含的所有商标均属于Noble Vici Group, 或者已由本网站上使用的商标所有者许可。您可以访问该网站的任何部分;或打印一份或所有页面供您个人参考。

您不得复制(无论是打印在纸上,存储在磁盘上,下载还是以任何其他方式),以任何方式分发(包括分发副本),广播,更改或篡改或以其他方式使用网站中包含的任何材料除外如“你可能”所述。这些限制适用于Noble Vici Group, Inc. 网站上的全部或部分资料。

您不得从Noble Vici Group网站上复制或打印的任何材料中删除原始材料中包含的任何版权,商标或其他知识产权声明。

 

未经Noble Vici Group, Inc.明确书面许可,您不得链接至本网站。如果您希望提供本网站的其他链接,请联系Noble Vici Group, Inc. 的编辑。公司保留拒绝该请求的权利。

 

条款和条件的变更

Noble Vici Group,Inc.可能会不时更改上述内容。浏览本网站即表示您接受当前条款和条件的约束,因此每次重新访问Noble Vici Group网站时都应检查这些条款和条件。

 

对网站的更改

Noble Vici Group, Inc.可随时更改本网站的格式和内容。

Noble Vici Group, Inc.可能暂停本网站的运营以进行支持或维护工作,以便更新内容或出于任何其他原因。

Noble Vici Group, Inc.保留随时终止访问本网站的权利,恕不另行通知


数据保护

通过本网站向Noble Vici Group, Inc.提供的个人详细信息将仅根据我们的隐私政策使用。 请在继续之前仔细阅读。 通过向我们提供您的个人信息,您同意根据我们的隐私政策使用它。

 

投诉

如果您对本网站有任何疑问或投诉,请与我们联系。

 

管辖权

使用本网站须遵守新加坡的法律法规。

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to the official website of Noble Vici Group, Inc.

This website is owned and operated officially by Noble Vici Group, Inc.  Visitors to this website are bound by the following terms and conditions below.

Terms and Conditions

This website contains material including text, photographs, and other images and sound, which is protected by copyright and/or other intellectual property rights. All copyright and other intellectual property rights in this material are either owned by Noble Vici Group, Inc. or have been licensed to it by the owner(s) of those rights so that it can use this material as part of this website.

 

This website also contains trademarks, including the mark Noble Vici Group, Inc. and the Noble Vici Group, Inc. logo. All trademarks included in this website belong to Noble Vici Group or have been licensed to it by the owner(s) of those trademarks for use on this website. You may access any part of the website; or print off one copy or all of the pages for your own personal reference.

You may not copy (whether by printing off onto paper, storing on disk, downloading or in any other way), distribute (including distributing copies), broadcast, alter or tamper with in any way or otherwise use any material contained in the website except as set out under “You may”. These restrictions apply in relation to all or part of the material on the website of Noble Vici Group, Inc.

You may not remove any copyright, trademark or other intellectual property notices contained in the original material from any material copied or printed off from the website of Noble Vici Group.

You may not link to this website without express written consent from Noble Vici Group, Inc. If you wish to provide other links to this website, please contact the editor of Noble Vici Group, Inc. The company reserves the right to reject the request.

 

Changes to Terms and Conditions

Noble Vici Group, Inc. may change the things set out above from time to time. By browsing this website, you are accepting that you are bound by the current terms and conditions and so you should check these each time you revisit the website of Noble Vici Group.

 

Changes to Website

Noble Vici Group, Inc. may change the format and content of this website at any time.

Noble Vici Group, Inc. may suspend the operation of this website for support or maintenance work, in order to update the content or for any other reason.

Noble Vici Group, Inc. reserves the right to terminate access to this website at any time and without notice

 

Data Protection

Personal details provided to Noble Vici Group, Inc. through this web site will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy. Please read this carefully before going on. By providing your personal details to us you are consenting to its use in accordance with our privacy policy.

 

Complaints

If you have a question or complaint about this website, please contact us.

 

Jurisdiction

The use of this website is subject to the laws and regulations of Singapore.